weekend spotify jam

weekend jam 9 14 13.jpg

happy saturday! i’m kicking off the weekend by eating a deliciously savory omelet filled with baby red potatoes and pan-fried brussels sprouts while watching the oklahoma v tulsa football game. if there’s one thing I miss about fall in oklahoma, it’s probably football season. there’s really nothing like it.

that said, this is the music that I can’t stop playing this weekend, my weekend jam on spotify. I’m going to try to post my earworms every weekend on friday or saturday, so stay tuned!

  • heartbeat – childish gambino
  • dance apocalyptic – janelle monae
  • wake me up – avicii
  • supersoaker – kings of leon
  • pompeii – bastille
  • 56% proof – belleruche
  • royals – lorde
  • changing of the seasons – two door cinema club
  • i love you – said the whale
  • you’ve got time – regina spektor
  • bitter rivals – sleigh bells
  • applause – lady gaga
  • best song ever – one direction

click below to listen through!

