Giveaway Winner Announced + Labor Day Discount

I hope you’re all enjoying your Labor Day weekend! I’m pretty busy this weekend myself, having a little bit of an early fall staycation in the city. The weather is just lovely this weekend, in the mid-70s, and I plan to take full advantage of it.

And the winner of my Last Hurrah giveaway, as determined by Random.org, is Angela!

Congratulations! I’m emailing you right now!

And to make it a little better for everyone else, I’m leaving the 25% off code LASTHURRAH open through Tuesday for a Labor Day surprise 🙂 As always, I’m open to custom orders (and any orders discussed through this period, no matter when purchased, will be eligible for the discount, of course).

Have a great weekend!

One thought on “Giveaway Winner Announced + Labor Day Discount

Comments are closed.