Summer’s Last Hurrah Giveaway and Discount Code!

I may have graduated over a year ago, but it still feels weird to get to fall and know that I’m not going back to class. I love it, since being an adult has always been better than being in college, but it’s still a weird feeling.

However, I know that a lot of my friends are still in school, as are a lot of my blog followers! And since I love you guys and want you to get a great start to your year, I’m hosting a big back to school Etsypalooza for the next two weeks!

Starting today, August 15, I’m offering 25% off anything in my store with code LASTHURRAH. This is a great chance to get a great piece for the first week of class (or for just life!) at a super great price. Keep in mind that I do a lot of custom work, so if you want something tweaked slightly or if you have a brilliant idea that you think I would be a good fit for, please message me on Etsy and we’ll see what we can work out.

In addition to the discount, I’m opening this blog post as a giveaway for the chance to win anything currently for sale in my store, including anything that I post in the next few weeks. Or if you don’t see something you like, I am more than happy to work with you to make a completely custom piece. I mean, it really doesn’t get any better than that, does it?

Fun fact: If you buy something between now and the end of the giveaway, and you win, you can pick whether you’d rather get something else free or have your purchase refunded.

Ways to enter:

  1. Comment on this post! Tell me what you like in my store, what most excites you about school (or being graduated!), anything, really. I just want to hear from you!
  2. Tweet about this giveaway and mention me (@baileymichelle) so that I know you did! You MUST come back and remind me here in a separate comment for this to count as an entry.
  3. Link back to this post from your blog! You MUST come back and remind me here in a separate comment for this to count as an entry.

A winner will be chosen on Sept 1 via random.org, but keep your eyes on this space–there may or may not be more things coming over the next couple of weeks!

This giveaway is open to everyone, since my Etsy does worldwide shipping now 🙂 And PS remember that I now accept all credit cards, not just PayPal, so you don’t have to use PayPal to shop my stuff!

21 thoughts on “Summer’s Last Hurrah Giveaway and Discount Code!

  1. Okay, mostly entering because five months after my visit to see you (what?! five!) I am STILL in love with your fancy little mustache necklace that I’m certain is already gone but has reminded me that I totally need to be more of an accessories person. (On the same topic, my #1 most worn accessory that isn’t a scarf is totally my birds’ nest necklace! So there’s that. :)) Such a great giveaway, sweets!

  2. I realized my classes start two weeks from today. Scary! I’m going back for my Ph.D. and I’m really excited but also terrified.

    Also I looooooooooooooove the tree necklace a bought. It’s amazing.

  3. I’m going into my last semester of undergrad (assuming I pass everything) this fall! I am SO READY to be finished.

    PS, school bureaucracy bs makes me want to set myself on fire.

  4. I really like your red skull earrings (as I just told you in Tumblr comments). Everything you make has such a specific you-ness to it. Like, there’s this quality about the stuff you make that all kind of threads them together.

  5. I think you should have some television-related offerings. I don’t know what they would be, but I would buy them. Also, we are going to talk rings once I get some monies because I think I’m going to go back to being one of those people with rings on at all times aka Anna circa High School.

Comments are closed.