$24 for 24 Giveaway Winner Announced

This last week just flew by, didn’t it? I guess that’s what happens when you work a lot and your best friend comes to visit! My best friend from home Rebekah came to visit for a couple of days–well, she came to get an apartment for when she moves here this summer, but she stayed with me so it was like she came to see me, right? We had so much fun–she took me to see Leap of Faith (with Raul Esparza) on Thursday night for my birthday and it was just incredible. It was so good and so much fun, and I was so excited to see it but sad to know that it was on its suddenly-announced closing weekend.

But the reason you’re really here is because you want to know the winner of my $24 for 24, right? Well, I did the drawing and my big winner is awkwardalley! Congratulations! I’ll message you this afternoon, so please get back to me by Thursday or I’ll have to pick a new winner.

Thanks everyone for entering, and stick around! I’m sure there will be more opportunities to win stuff soon. And if you’re ever looking for anyone to do a guest post or giveaway on your blog, email me–I love cross-posting friends!

