Astoria Market – This Sunday!

I’m going to make this a quick post, but I just wanted to let you New Yorkers know that I’m going to be a vendor at the Astoria Market this Sunday, April 29th! This is their pre-Mother’s Day market and I’m going to have a whole host of new items especially for this sale, so come check it out! It’s at the Bohemian Hall & Beer Garden, 29-19 24th Ave, Astoria, 11102, just off the N/Q at the Astoria Boulevard stop.

If you came to this blog through my Etsy work and you live in the area, please come by and say hi! I’d absolutely love to meet you in person. I’m going to have a lot of pieces that aren’t currently for sale online and I’ll be making and taking custom orders, so please stop by!

Also, I plan to offer an online discount with any purchase at the market, so there’s one last little incentive to come out! Check out the rest of the information on the Astoria Market Facebook page.

