Guest posting at A Law Student’s Journey today!

I’m so excited to be guest posting over at A Law Student’s Journey, the superstar blog of my superstar college friend Kitty. Today I’m giving a tutorial on how to turn a leftover earring into a charm necklace. I’m always losing one of a pair of earrings, but it’s so easy to twist up the earring back and turn it into a charm instead of just tossing it.

Even better, I show you how to do it for a dangle, stud, and hoop, so no one feels left out with their lost earring!

If you made it over here from Kitty’s blog, welcome, and I’m glad to have you! Kitty and I have been friends since day one of college, literally traveled the world over together (Look how young we are in this picture from Japan! Love it!), were in our local sorority together, and even lived together for a semester, and any friend of hers is a friend of mine 🙂

XOXO

Bailey

2 thoughts on “Guest posting at A Law Student’s Journey today!

    • Haha, right?? I was looking through my iPhoto for pics of us and I found this one…priceless. I actually somehow still have mine – I found it the other day here in NYC. How it made it up here with me I will NEVER know. It can start working its magic any day now…five years later…hahaha.

Comments are closed.