[162] giddens wedding.

I’ve just come from the Blakemore-Giddens wedding at the Wisteria Place in Mesquite, TX, and I’m just so happy to say that it was so much fun. Definitely one of the most fun weddings I’ve ever been to – it was whimsical and sweet and full of dancing.

I know most of you are just here to look at pictures, so I’ll spare you the chit-chat and get to it.

Tim and Cara’s first dance

Dad and Daughter

And sweet Cara gave me the surprise of my life when she walked down the aisle  wearing a pair of earrings that she bought from me on Etsy! Isn’t she stunning?

Have a wonderful weekend and I’ll see you all when I get back from Texas!

2 thoughts on “[162] giddens wedding.

  1. Wow. I LOVE the way her dress fits and that beadwork with the layers of fabric…AMAZING!!!

    It looked like a gorgeous and charming wedding! I know I’m wedding stalking, but I love that they danced to Gracie. That is such a sweet song. One of my favorites. : )

    I will see you…tomorrow? Monday? I’m watching the Tony’s tomorrow night. Also- love you in that dress that you’ve had for a long time.

Comments are closed.