[152] and the deals just keep coming.

It’s been a busy day of riding on an Etsy high, that’s for sure. I’ve already had two sales, which is entirely thrilling, and I have them packed up to go out tomorrow. All of the reactions have been so positive, and it’s been such an encouragement to me. I’ve had a few more ideas come to mind this afternoon and evening, so look for those on the near horizon.

My very first customer was my sweet friend Cara, who’s getting married in a week and a half, and ordered my Pearl Wheel Post Earrings. She’s also getting a little sweet surprise for being my first customer, but I’ll let her tell you about that when she gets it in the mail. I don’t really know what she was doing awake between 3 AM and 8:30 AM when I was sleeping, but she managed to be the first to snag a sweet pair of earrings.

Other than Etsy, my life doesn’t have a whole lot going on at this moment. Today was my first day back to work after my weekend off, and it was really nice. I miss the store and my coworkers when I’m not there, and it was great to be back!

And since they already announced it on the blog tonight, I think it’s safe to promote it here – starting tomorrow and running through the weekend, you can buy one piece of apparel and get the second HALF off. Regular price and sale apparel – all of it counts!

So get thee to a Francesca’s this weekend to grab some steals! Just FYI, we got in a navy dress with tiny white horses all over it today. There are a lot of cute things for summer!

And because I only got a few hours of sleep last night, it’s time for this girl to get to bed.

As always, remember to go comment for your entry in my Magpie Nest Necklace giveaway!

