[151] it’s etsy time + magpie nest necklace giveaway

Yes, it’s really here. I’ve been putting it off for months, but I’ve finally put together my Etsy store. I don’t have all of my things listed in it yet, but everything that was finished tonight is now in it.

What’s it called? Well, what else? Mustard Ampersand Jewelry and Crafts. Right now it’s just jewelry, but there are crafts coming! So hop on over and see what’s in it!

For now, I’m focusing on charm and bird’s nest necklaces, as well as button crafts, which is generally earrings at the moment. I have a few more things in mind, but I won’t talk about them just yet. You’ll just have to wait and see!

Here are a few of the items that went up in the shop tonight:

Magpie Nest Necklace

Thatched Metal Button Earrings

ALREADY SOLD! Lots of other options, though!

Green Eggs Post Earrings

Of course, you’ll probably be the first to know when things are added to the store – you know I can’t keep a secret.

Speaking of keeping secrets, here’s one that I can’t keep any longer:

I’m giving away one of these Magpie Nest Necklaces to a lucky winner!

To enter:

  1. Comment on this post, telling me what your favorite item is in my Etsy store. (1 entry)
  2. Purchase something from my store – mention it here. (1 entry)
  3. Tweet about this giveaway! Mention it here and be sure to put my handle somewhere in the tweet (1 entry, @baileymichelle).
This giveaway will be open for one week, until Wednesday, June 8th, at which time I will randomly pick a winner via random.org. Be sure to make each entry a separate comment, so that I don’t miss any when I run them through the sorter. Good luck!

If you’re a frequent commenter, here’s your potential payoff. If you’ve never commented before – do it now, because you might get something out of it for free!

28 thoughts on “[151] it’s etsy time + magpie nest necklace giveaway

  1. I just can’t pick a favorite! I’d narrow it down to one of the Magpie Nest necklaces for sure, but choosing between aluminum and the silver/gold? Don’t know if I could do it!

  2. Totally snatched those Pearl Wheel Post earrings up before any one else could. I suppose they’re really my favorite. And now they’re mine. 🙂 Love you and am so proud of you!

  3. LOVE the store Bailey!!! Your Thatched Metal Button Earrings are just precious!! But of course I love everything in your shop!

  4. Hey there! I LOVE that aluminum bird’s nest necklace! Good luck with this – This jewelry is amazing! Talent talent taaaalent

  5. I’m not gonna lie….I love all of it! What could be better than button earrings and bird’s nests. So cute!

  6. Omg! This necklace is just so gorgeous! I can’t get over it! Absolutely beautiful!
    I’m for sure going to purchase something from your store in the future!
    My favourite HAS to be the Magpie necklace! The silver and aluminum ones especially!
    Just beautiful!
    Thank you for hosting this giveaway and giving me a chance to win ❤

  7. Gahhh I ADORE your shop. Super cute! (and also, congrats!) I can’t get over how adorable the magpie necklace is (especially in aluminum, but all the different wires are cool) but the button earrings are a close second. As soon as I start getting a paycheck again, be expecting an order from your Internet twin! 😉

  8. My favourite item has to definitely be the magpie necklace! absolutely gorgeous!
    beautiful store!!
    Thanks!
    -Amanda

Comments are closed.