day 94. I wore a jean jacket today.

Jacket: Had it forever; Dress, Belt, Sunglasses: Francesca’s; Shoes: Target; Lace skirt: Gap

I did a little more crafting tonight. I started out making something completely different, and wound up making some little birds. This is about two-thirds of the way done, so you can still see the glue and everything, but I think he’s kind of cute.

Have you ever had someone you respect so much tell you that you’re wrong about some things you feel very strongly about? Things that you spend a lot of time learning about and defending? There’s not really anything that can make you feel worse than that. I don’t really want to talk about it.

Going to bed early tonight. Tomorrow will be better. At the very least, tomorrow will be warmer.

One thought on “day 94. I wore a jean jacket today.

Comments are closed.