day 31. another down day, but better.

Day two of feeling bad, so there isn’t really much to update here. I managed to sleep for more than 3 hours at a time, and up to 6 hours straight. So that was pretty fantastic.

And since Snowpocalypse 2011 is coming sometime in the next few hours, the Ben Folds concert got postponed. Which, honestly, I am pretty dang thrilled about, considering I don’t know if I would have been physically up for going tomorrow. But now I have at least one more day, if not a few more, for relaxing and healing and not  missing my favorite musician in concert because I’m sick.

So, for now, I’m just watching the weather, not really looking forward to the predicted 6-12″ of snow over the next 18 or so hours. Oh well. I’ll just be chillin’ at my parents’ house, and I’m fine with it.

30 for 30 Update: Impending Snowpocalypse combined with Current Stomach Viruspocalypse has set me back a few days. So I’m going to be a few days behind everyone, but I’m going to start in a few days. But for now, I’m going to my parents’ house, where they have lots of comforting things where I can just be at home and it will be nice. There are definitely upsides to staying in town to go to school.

